President: Barry Cole – Auckland Blokart Club –

Treasurer: Graham Ingall – Bay Blokart Club –

Secretary: TBA –


Dave Gunn, Bruce Hales (Auckland)

Paul Beckett, Theo Vondervoort, John Nicholson (Bay of Plenty)

Tony Unsworth, Nathan Monk (Hawkes Bay)

Geoff Russell, Ian Timperley, Trevor Register, Carlo van den Dijssel (Manawatu)

Justin Annan (Canterbury).

Colin Harris (Top of the South)

IBRA Representative:

Under the Constitution of the International Blokart Racing Association (IBRA) which determines equipment and racing rules for our sport around the world, New Zealand clubs are entitled to three positions on the IBRA Committee and our representatives for the current term are Barry Cole, Ian Timperley and John Nicholson.


Nicholas Murray